skip to Main Content
406 University Avenue
Oxford, MS
406 University Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655 | [email protected] | (662) 915-5944



Maggie Abernathy
Ron Guest
Executive Director of Foundation Services
Sandra Guest
Vice President
Wendell Weakley
President, CEO


Abigail Robbins
Stewardship and Records Assistant
Anna Langley
Director of Finance and Accounting
Bill Dabney
Manager, Integrated Marketing Communications
Caroline Heuer
Administrative Coordinator
Christi Bland
Director of Endowment and Related Accounts
Donna Patton
Stewardship Coordinator
Evan Greene
Systems Analyst
Hesham Baeshen
Asst. Director of Information Technology
Lance Felker
Director of Information Technology
LaRhonda Harris
Administrative Assistant
Lee Ann Cooper
Director of Gifts Administration
Meredith Moore
Gifts Administration Assistant
Teresa Williams
Gifts Administration Assistant
Tiffeny Owens
Gifts Administration Assistant

University Development

View development team